The Development Authority of Jasper County has one of the most knowledgeable and influential boards in the State of Georgia. We are here to inform and assist you.

Jan Gaston
Administrator, Jasper Health Services, Inc.
Jasper Memorial Hospital

Vice Chair
Jeff Greeson
Vice President of Energy Services
Central Georgia EMC

Joan Bell
Adult Education Specialist

Rusty Bullard
President, Planning and Development PC

Steve Jordan
President, Bank of Monticello

Kim McMichael
Branch Manager, Hamilton State Bank

Waymon Cody
Director – Water and Sewer, City of Monticello

Local Government Representatives
Mike Benton
County Manager, Jasper County

Tim Young
City Manager, City of Monticello

David Dyer
Executive Director

Robby Kelly, Esquire
Staff Attorney & Secretary/Treasurer